Course & Activities Complete Schedule

Date Title Description
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Nonduality and Meditation This course introduces the philosophy of nonduality, or Advaita Vedanta, and the related practice …
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Nonduality and Meditation 2 A continuation of our Nonduality and Meditation course.
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Panini Study Explore the sutras of the great Sanskrit grammarian, Panini.
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Intermediate Sanskrit Grammar This class begins with chapter 8 of the Deshpande text.
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Introduction to Sanskrit This class presents the Sanskrit alphabet and beginning Sanskrit grammar,using Chapter 1 of the …
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Advanced Sanskrit Grammar This class focuses on Chapter 30 of the Deshpande Sanskrit primer text.
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Ralph Waldo Emerson, Western Idealist 7:00 pm. Reawaken your natural intelligence and enthusiasm for life by looking at the essays and …
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Open Meditation Open to all levels of experience.
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth Meets once a month, Saturday morning at 11 am. This reading group discussion focuses on Tolle's …
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Yoga Sutra Study This class looks in depth at the meaning of the words in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.

For more information on meditation at the Advaita Meditation Center, please contact us at 781-647-0020 or info@advaitameditation.org.