Skip to main content

Full Class Schedule

February

Saturday, February 24

Panini Study - Week 7

Tuesday, February 27

Conversations with God

Wednesday, February 28

Study Group - Week 8

Wednesday, February 28

Open Meditation

March

Saturday, March 02

Panini Study - Week 8

Tuesday, March 05

Conversations with God

Wednesday, March 06

Study Group - Week 9

Wednesday, March 06

Open Meditation

Tuesday, March 12

Conversations with God

Wednesday, March 13

Study Group - Week 10

Wednesday, March 13

Open Meditation

Saturday, March 16

Panini Study - Week 9

Tuesday, March 19

Conversations with God

Wednesday, March 20

Study Group - Week 11

Wednesday, March 20

Open Meditation

Saturday, March 23

Panini Study - Week 10

Tuesday, March 26

Conversations with God

Wednesday, March 27

Study Group - Week 12

Wednesday, March 27

Open Meditation

April

May

June